DJ STORM/Passion Of The Trap

Passion Of The Trap


1. The Passion Of The Trap buy track
2. Petty (feat. Gunna & Lil Duke) buy track
3. Be Encouraged (Feat. Future) buy track
4. Pimpin Ain't Eazy (Feat. Kodak Black) buy track
5. ATM (Money Man) buy track
6. Scenes (feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again) buy track
7. How It Is (Feat. Roddy Ricch, Chip, Yxng Bane) buy track
8. Smoke Tony (feat. Future & Young Thug) buy track
9. Antisocial (feat. Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott) buy track
10. I Like Girls (feat. Lil Skies & PNB Rock) buy track
11. Baller (Remix) (feat. Yella Beezy & DJ Nasty) buy track
12. Drip 4 Sale Extravaganza (feat. Kevin Gates & YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Piles) buy track

About Mix

The Passion of the Trap: Shows DJ Storm at the height of his mixing skills. The title track features Future’s fiery verses over a laidback beat. Future returns for standout track “Smoke Tony,” along with Young Thug. DJ Storm places their vocals squarely in the middle of the mix while still leaving room for the beat to shine.

Artist: DJ Storm
Label: Mixes
Release Date: 25-8-2019
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Available On