DJ STORM/Mixin’ Exercise

Mixin’ Exercise


1. Mixin' Exercise buy track
2. The Come Up (Feat. Issa) buy track
3. Off The Lot (feat. Sossaman & Rizzo) buy track
4. Woke Up (Boss) (Feat. YFN Lucci) buy track
5. Hater Shit (Feat. Future) buy track
6. Wat We Want (Feat. Trill Sammy) buy track
7. Real Adressess (Feat. Tory Lanez) buy track
8. Don't Do Too Much (Feat. Tunji Ige & IloveMakeonnen) buy track
9. General (Feat. Yo Gotti & Future) buy track
10. The Type (Feat. Ace Hood) buy track
11. Lockjaw (Feat. French Montana & Kodak Black) buy track

Available On


About Mix

Mixin’ Exercise: The title of this mixtape makes it sound as if it’s a peek into what exactly goes into DJ Storm’s process of honing his skills. However, every track shows off DJ Storm’s mixing prowess and shows that he just keeps getting better and better.

Artist: DJ Storm
Label: Mixes
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap